Open for Business

Visit the links below for more information. Please note some are only open for pick up or take out.

Support your local shops by purchasing a gift card to be used in the future. BUY NOW SHOP LATER will provide businesses in need who have had to close their doors temporarily due to COVID-19. CLICK HERE

 

Name Webstie Open for:
420 Hemp Shop Ltd. http://www.420HempShop.com/ online order – pick up
All for Pets http://www.allforpets.ca/ online order – pick up
Ann-Lynn Flowers & Gifts (1983) Ltd. http://www.secheltflorist.com online order – pick up or delivery
Artworks Gallery & Framing https://www.facebook.com/Artworks-Gallery-Framing 12-2 Monday to Saturday
AZ U R Fashions http://azurfashions.weebly.com/ online order – pick up
Batch 44 https://batch44brewery.com/ online order – pick up
Blue Magnolia Clothing and Shoes http://www.bluemagnoliaclothing.ca/ online order – pick up or delivery
Butcher Dave’s Meat Market https://www.facebook.com/butcherdaves/ reduced hours
Cactus Flower Fashions http://www.trailbaycentre.com/ reduced hours
Clayton’s Heritage Market http://www.claytons.ca/ reduced hours
Coast Home and Patio Solutions https://coasthomepatio.wordpress.com/ reduced hours
Coastal Crust http://coastalcrust.ca/home.html call in order – pick up or delivery
Custom Carpet & Interiors http://www.customcarpets.ca/ by appointment
Daily Roast https://www.dailyroastcoffeeshop.com/ reduced hours
Dogwood Vintage https://www.instagram.com/dogwoods_vintage_sechelt/ online order – pick up
Dragon’s Den Janitorial Ltd. www.ddjan.com reduced hours
EB’s Ice Cream https://www.facebook.com/ebsicecream.ca/ regular hours
E-Mart http://emartfilipinostore.weebly.com/ reduced hours
Fibre Expressions Quilt Shop http://www.fibreexpressions.com/ online order – pick up
Finesse Home Fragrances http://www.finessehome.com/ online order – delivery
Fossello’s http://www.fossellos.com/ online order – delivery
Galiano Italiano Market http://www.theoldbooteatery.com/ reduced hours
Gamepoint http://www.gamepointcentral.com/ reduced hours
Georgian Trading Company http://www.georgiantradingcompany.ca/ reduced hours
Golden City Opening May 6th Wed-Sun 4-8pm Take Out
Grove Front Gallery http://www.grovefront.com online order – pick up or delivery
HooRaw Café http://hooraw-cafe.com/ reduced hours
Rx Drug Mart http://www.therxdrugmart.com/who-we-are/ reduced hours
LavTech Computers http://www.lavtechcomputers.com/ reduced hours
Les Fleurs De Fi http://www.lesfleursdefi.com/ reduced hours
Lighthouse Liquor Store http://www.lighthousepub.ca/liquor-store extended hours
LL Meats Ltd. http://www.llmeats.ca/ reduced hours
Local Vintner http://www.spiritofthegrape.com/ reduced hours
Love Wolf Bakery https://lonewolfbakery.ca/ online order – pick up
Mainstay Computing http://mainstaycomputing.com/ normal hours
Maribel’s Fine Fashions http://www.facebook.com/maribelsfinefashions reduced hours
Moorestock http://www.facebook.com/moorestock.outfitters/ online order – delivery
Mrs. Sew & Sew https://www.facebook.com/mrssewnsewuk/ reduced hours
New Beginnings Apothecary https://www.facebook.com/New-Beginnings-Apothecary-246176879652076/ reduced hours
Nitestar Galleries https://www.facebook.com/NitestarGalleries/ online order – pick up
Nourish Eatery + Juice Bar https://www.nourishforyou.com/ online order – pick up or delivery
Off The Edge Adventure Sports http://www.offtheedge.org/ reduced hours
One-O-One Office Supply http://www.101officesupply.ca/ online order – pick up or delivery
Oracle http://www.theoracle.ca/ online order – delivery
Palmeros www.facebook.com/palmerosshoes online order – pick up or delivery
Pastimes http://www.pastimestoystore.ca/ reduced hours
Pet Valu http://petvalu.com/location/7214 reduced hours
Pharmasave Sechelt http://www.pharmasave.com/pharmasave-sechelt/257/mypharmasave.aspx reduced hours
Pilates Boutique Studio https://www.pilatesboutique.ca/ reduced hours
Pizza Hut https://www.pizzahut.ca/store-details/store-R43701/pizza-hut-Sechelt online order – pick up or delivery
PKLS Burgers https://www.pklsburgers.com/ reduced hours
Plethora Fine Foods https://www.plethorafinefoods.com/ reduced hours
ReDecor https://www.facebook.com/redecordesign/ online order – pick up or delivery
Reflections Bed & Bath Collections http://www.reflectionsbedandbath.ca/ online order – pick up or delivery
Rent-it! Canada www.rentitcanada.ca online order – delivery
Rona http://www.coastbuilding.ca reduced hours
Run With Soup https://www.facebook.com/RunWS/ reduced hours
Saffron Muticultural Restaurant http://www.saffronrestaurant.ca/ regular hours – Take Out only
Seadog Diver’s Den https://www.seadogdiversden.com/ reduced hours
Sechelt Fish Market https://www.facebook.com/seafoodonthecoast reduced hours
Sechelt Sign and Printing http://www.secheltsign.ca/ reduced hours-pick up
Sew Easy http://www.seweasy.ca/ online order – pick up – store open
Sima Sushi http://trailbaycentre.com/store-directory/sima-sushi/ Take Out
Strait Music http://www.straitmusic.ca/ online order – pick up or delivery
Sunshine Coast Air http://www.sunshinecoastair.com/ Charter only
Sunshine Coast Slipper Factory https://www.slipperfactory.com/ online order – delivery
Taco Republic https://www.facebook.com/Taco-Republic-Sechelt-193127847807571/
Talewind Books http://www.talewindbooks.com/ reduced hours
Tasters Oils and Vinegars http://tastersoilandvinegars.ca/ online order – pick up or delivery
The Bakery http://www.lovethebakery.com/ reduced hours
Trail Bay Café http://trailbaycentre.com/store-directory/trail-bay-cafe/ regular hours
Rent It Canadahttps://www.rentitcanada.ca/regular hours